Haiper (discontinued)
Video generator from a London startup. Its consumer web app is no longer available: haiper.ai served an empty page and /pricing returned 404 when we checked.
Checked 2026-10-26: haiper.ai returned an empty page; /pricing and /home returned 404. Third-party reports (Feb 2025) say Haiper closed its consumer app to focus on enterprise/API use; Haiper's own docs (book.haiper.ai) still describe a commercial API partnership.
Haiper alternatives
12 tools with the most overlap: Adobe Firefly Video, DeeVid AI, DomoAI, Google Veo, Grok Imagine, Higgsfield, Kaiber, Kling AI and more. Compare all 12 Haiper alternatives →
| Fact | Adobe Firefly Video | DeeVid AI | DomoAI | Google Veo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Type | AI video generator | AI video generator | AI video generator | AI video generator |
| Starts at | $9.99/mo | $14/mo ($10/mo yearly) | $13/mo ($9/mo yearly) | $19.99/mo |
| Billing | Credits | Credits | Credits | Bundled in a wider plan |
| Free plan | Free plan (Free daily generations across image, video and audio without a plan.) | Free plan ("New users get 20 free credits upon registration (approximately 4 videos).") | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watermark | Not stated | Watermark on free | None on paid plans | Not stated |
| Max resolution | 4K | 1080p | 4K (upscaling) | Not stated |
| Max clip / video length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Commercial use | Not stated | Yes ("Full Commercial Use" listed on paid plans.) | Not stated | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Yes |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Image to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Generates audio with video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| AI avatars | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Translation / dubbing | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Templates | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Upscaling | Not stated | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Anime / cartoon styles | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Video ads / UGC | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Third-party models | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit Adobe Firefly Video | Visit DeeVid AI | Visit DomoAI | Visit Google Veo |
Sources
Checked Oct 26, 2026 on Haiper's own site. Prices change; confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Spotted an error? Send a correction.