Creatify vs HeyGen
What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.
The differences in short
- HeyGen publishes a paid price ($29/month); we could not find one for Creatify.
- Maximum resolution: Creatify not stated, HeyGen 4K.
- HeyGen states custom avatar / digital twin; Creatify does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HeyGen states lip sync; Creatify does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HeyGen states voice cloning; Creatify does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HeyGen states translation / dubbing; Creatify does not say so on the pages we checked.
- HeyGen states upscaling; Creatify does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Creatify states video ads / ugc; HeyGen does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | Creatify | HeyGen |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI avatar video | AI avatar video |
| Starts at | Not published | $29/mo |
| Billing | Credits | Subscription |
| Free plan | Free plan ("The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits. Create up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads ... Exports include a watermark.") | Free plan (3 watermarked videos a month, up to 1 minute each) |
| Watermark | Watermark on free | Watermark on free |
| Max resolution | Not stated | 4K |
| Max clip / video length | 10 min | 60 min |
| Commercial use | Not stated | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Yes |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Image to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| AI avatars | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Custom avatar / digital twin | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Lip sync | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Voice cloning | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Translation / dubbing | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Templates | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Upscaling | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Video ads / UGC | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit Creatify | Visit HeyGen |
Summaries
Creatify: AI video-ad platform with 1,500 AI actors (UGC avatars), product-link-to-ad generation and ad templates.
HeyGen: AI avatar and video-translation platform with custom video avatars, Video Agent and 175+ languages.
Keep comparing
Creatify alternativesHeyGen alternatives Creatify vs HiggsfieldCreatify vs invideo AICreatify vs SynthesiaHeyGen vs SynthesiaHeyGen vs HiggsfieldHeyGen vs invideo AIHedra vs HeyGenHeyGen vs RunwayHeyGen vs VEEDAkool vs HeyGenCaptions vs HeyGenColossyan vs HeyGenHeyGen vs JoggAIHeyGen vs OpenArtHeyGen vs PictoryHeyGen vs Rask AI Best free AI video generatorsBest image-to-video AI generatorsBest text-to-video AI generatorsBest AI avatar video generatorsBest AI video generators for long videosBest free image-to-video AI generatorsBest free text-to-video AI generatorsBest free AI avatar video generators All comparisons
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("creatify ai vs heygen" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.