Fliki vs Pictory
What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.
The differences in short
- Fliki publishes a paid price ($28/month); we could not find one for Pictory.
- Fliki has a free plan; Pictory does not state one.
- Maximum resolution: Fliki 1080p, Pictory not stated.
- Pictory states image to video; Fliki does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Pictory states auto captions / subtitles; Fliki does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Pictory states long video to clips; Fliki does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Fliki states faceless videos; Pictory does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Fliki states video ads / ugc; Pictory does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Pictory states stock media; Fliki does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Fliki states blog / article to video; Pictory does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | Fliki | Pictory |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI video editor | AI video editor |
| Starts at | $28/mo | Not published |
| Billing | Subscription | Credits |
| Free plan | Free plan (5 minutes of audio/video a month, 720p) | Free trial |
| Watermark | Watermark on free | Not stated |
| Max resolution | 1080p | Not stated |
| Max clip / video length | 40 min | Not stated |
| Commercial use | Yes (Commercial rights on paid plans.) | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Not stated |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Image to video | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| AI avatars | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Voice cloning | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Translation / dubbing | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Auto captions / subtitles | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Long video to clips | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Templates | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Music videos | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Faceless videos | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Video ads / UGC | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Stock media | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Blog / article to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit Fliki | Visit Pictory |
Summaries
Fliki: Text-to-video and voiceover tool: turns ideas, scripts, blog posts or slides into narrated videos with 1,000+ voices across 80+ languages.
Pictory: AI video agent and editor that turns scripts, articles and long videos into short videos with Getty Images and Storyblocks stock.
Keep comparing
Fliki alternativesPictory alternatives Fliki vs invideo AIFliki vs SynthesiaFliki vs HeyGeninvideo AI vs PictoryDescript vs PictoryHeyGen vs PictoryLumen5 vs PictoryPictory vs Steve AIPictory vs Synthesia Best AI video editorsBest text-to-video AI generatorsBest AI music video generatorsBest AI avatar video generatorsBest AI video translators and dubbing toolsBest AI video tools with voice cloningBest faceless video generators All comparisons
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("fliki ai vs pictory ai" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.