Dreamina vs OpenArt
What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.
The differences in short
- OpenArt publishes a paid price ($13/month); we could not find one for Dreamina.
- Dreamina states text to video; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states image to video; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states generates audio with video; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states ai avatars; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states lip sync; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states long video to clips; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states upscaling; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states anime / cartoon styles; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Dreamina states extend video; OpenArt does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | Dreamina | OpenArt |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI video generator | AI video generator |
| Starts at | Not published | $14/mo ($13/mo yearly) |
| Billing | Credits | Credits |
| Free plan | Not stated | Not stated |
| Watermark | Not stated | None on paid plans |
| Max resolution | Not stated | Not stated |
| Max clip / video length | Not stated | Not stated |
| Commercial use | Not stated | Yes |
| API | Not stated | Not stated |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Image to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Generates audio with video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| AI avatars | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Lip sync | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Long video to clips | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Upscaling | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Anime / cartoon styles | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Extend video | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Third-party models | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Consistent characters | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit Dreamina | Visit OpenArt |
Summaries
Dreamina: CapCut's AI image and video site: Seedance-powered text-, image- and sketch-to-video, talking avatars and Seedream images.
OpenArt: Multi-model creative platform (100+ image, video and audio models) with consistent characters and a story "Director" mode.
Keep comparing
Dreamina alternativesOpenArt alternatives Dreamina vs HiggsfieldCapCut vs DreaminaDreamina vs Kling AIDreamina vs Midjourney VideoDreamina vs RunwayDreamina vs SeedanceHiggsfield vs OpenArtMidjourney Video vs OpenArtFreepik AI Video Generator vs OpenArtOpenArt vs RunwayHeyGen vs OpenArtinvideo AI vs OpenArtKling AI vs OpenArtLeonardo AI vs OpenArtOpenArt vs SoraOpenArt vs Google Veo All comparisons
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("dreamina vs openart" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.