Best AI Video GeneratorsBest AI Video Generators Correct a listing

Kling AI vs OpenArt

What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.

Visit Kling AIVisit OpenArt

The differences in short

Side by side

FactKling AIOpenArt
TypeAI video generatorAI video generator
Starts at$8.80/mo ($6.60/mo yearly)$14/mo ($13/mo yearly)
BillingCreditsCredits
Free planFree plan (Daily 3 free uses)Not stated
WatermarkNone on paid plansNone on paid plans
Max resolution4KNot stated
Max clip / video lengthNot statedNot stated
Commercial useNot statedYes
APIYesNot stated
Text to videoYes (vendor states it)Not stated
Image to videoYes (vendor states it)Not stated
Generates audio with videoYes (vendor states it)Not stated
UpscalingYes (vendor states it)Not stated
Third-party modelsNot statedYes (vendor states it)
Consistent charactersNot statedYes (vendor states it)
CheckedOct 26, 2026Oct 26, 2026
WebsiteVisit Kling AIVisit OpenArt

Summaries

Kling AI: Kuaishou's video generator (Kling 4.0 and earlier models) with native audio-visual generation, 1080p/4K output and daily free uses.

OpenArt: Multi-model creative platform (100+ image, video and audio models) with consistent characters and a story "Director" mode.

Keep comparing

Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("kling vs openart" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.