invideo AI vs Kling AI
What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.
The differences in short
- They are different kinds of tool: invideo AI is listed as ai video editor, Kling AI as ai video generator.
- Kling AI has the lower published price: $6.60/month against $10/month for invideo AI (lowest published rate; may need yearly billing).
- Kling AI has a free plan; invideo AI does not state one.
- Maximum resolution: invideo AI 4K, Kling AI 4K.
- Kling AI states generates audio with video; invideo AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states ai avatars; Kling AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states voice cloning; Kling AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- Kling AI states upscaling; invideo AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states video ads / ugc; Kling AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states stock media; Kling AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | invideo AI | Kling AI |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI video editor | AI video generator |
| Starts at | $20/mo ($10/mo yearly) | $8.80/mo ($6.60/mo yearly) |
| Billing | Credits | Credits |
| Free plan | Not stated | Free plan (Daily 3 free uses) |
| Watermark | Not stated | None on paid plans |
| Max resolution | 4K | 4K |
| Max clip / video length | Not stated | Not stated |
| Commercial use | Not stated | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Yes |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Image to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Generates audio with video | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| AI avatars | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Voice cloning | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Upscaling | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Video ads / UGC | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Stock media | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Timeline editor | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit invideo AI | Visit Kling AI |
Summaries
invideo AI: Prompt-to-video agent and editor that writes, voices and assembles stock or generated footage into finished videos, with access to third-party video models.
Kling AI: Kuaishou's video generator (Kling 4.0 and earlier models) with native audio-visual generation, 1080p/4K output and daily free uses.
Keep comparing
invideo AI alternativesKling AI alternatives HeyGen vs invideo AIHiggsfield vs invideo AIinvideo AI vs Pictoryinvideo AI vs SoraCapCut vs invideo AICreatify vs invideo AIFlexClip vs invideo AIFliki vs invideo AIinvideo AI vs Kapwinginvideo AI vs LTX Studioinvideo AI vs Lumen5invideo AI vs OpenArtinvideo AI vs Runwayinvideo AI vs VEEDinvideo AI vs Google VeoWondershare Filmora vs invideo AI Best image-to-video AI generatorsBest text-to-video AI generatorsBest 4K AI video generatorsCheapest AI video generators All comparisons
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("invideo ai vs kling ai" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.