FlexClip vs invideo AI
What each vendor publishes about price, free plan, watermark, resolution, length and features, side by side. Checked Oct 26, 2026. We don't test tools; we compare what vendors publish, and every fact links to its source on the tool's profile.
The differences in short
- invideo AI has the lower published price: $10/month against $11.99/month for FlexClip (lowest published rate; may need yearly billing).
- FlexClip has a free plan; invideo AI does not state one.
- Maximum resolution: FlexClip 4K, invideo AI 4K.
- invideo AI states image to video; FlexClip does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states ai avatars; FlexClip does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states voice cloning; FlexClip does not say so on the pages we checked.
- FlexClip states translation / dubbing; invideo AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- FlexClip states auto captions / subtitles; invideo AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- FlexClip states templates; invideo AI does not say so on the pages we checked.
- invideo AI states video ads / ugc; FlexClip does not say so on the pages we checked.
Side by side
| Fact | FlexClip | invideo AI |
|---|---|---|
| Type | AI video editor | AI video editor |
| Starts at | $19.99/mo ($11.99/mo yearly) | $20/mo ($10/mo yearly) |
| Billing | Subscription | Credits |
| Free plan | Free plan (720p HD downloads; free trial of AI features.) | Not stated |
| Watermark | None on paid plans | Not stated |
| Max resolution | 4K | 4K |
| Max clip / video length | Not stated | Not stated |
| Commercial use | Not stated | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Not stated |
| Text to video | Yes (vendor states it) | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Image to video | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| AI avatars | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Voice cloning | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Translation / dubbing | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Auto captions / subtitles | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Templates | Yes (vendor states it) | Not stated |
| Video ads / UGC | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Stock media | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Timeline editor | Not stated | Yes (vendor states it) |
| Checked | Oct 26, 2026 | Oct 26, 2026 |
| Website | Visit FlexClip | Visit invideo AI |
Summaries
FlexClip: Browser video editor with templates and AI tools (AI credits), up to 4K export on Business.
invideo AI: Prompt-to-video agent and editor that writes, voices and assembles stock or generated footage into finished videos, with access to third-party video models.
Keep comparing
FlexClip alternativesinvideo AI alternatives Canva AI Video vs FlexClipCapCut vs FlexClipMicrosoft Clipchamp vs FlexClipWondershare Filmora vs FlexClipHeyGen vs invideo AIHiggsfield vs invideo AIinvideo AI vs Pictoryinvideo AI vs SoraCapCut vs invideo AICreatify vs invideo AIFliki vs invideo AIinvideo AI vs Kapwinginvideo AI vs Kling AIinvideo AI vs LTX Studioinvideo AI vs Lumen5invideo AI vs OpenArt Best AI video editorsBest text-to-video AI generatorsBest 4K AI video generatorsBest faceless video generatorsCheapest AI video generators All comparisons
Why this comparison exists: people search for it ("flexclip vs invideo" appears in Google's suggestions; about 10 US searches a month). Spotted an error? Send a correction.